Dr. Dre – Compton: The Soundtrack (Cover/Tracklist/Features)

I was up last night at 3am on IG (don’t ask me why) when I saw hotnewhiphop.com post something about Dr Dre releasing a new album. I reposted it with a big ?? cause this came out of nowhere. Why tha fuck do I have to get Dr Dre on some soundtrack shit?? Anyway I’ll take what I can get. What do you think?

Dr. Dre is preparing to release new music inspired by the upcoming film, Straight Outta Compton. The project is titled Compton: The Soundtrack.

Features include Xzibit, Eminem, Marsha Ambrosius, Jill Scott, The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Jon Connor, BJ the Chicago Kid and more.

It will arrive on August 7th. You can pre-order it now from iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/compton-soundtrack-by-dr./id1025137696?uo=8&at=11lGk6

Check out the cover up top and full tracklist below.


1) Intro
2) Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3) Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4) It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5) All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6) Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7) Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8) Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9) Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10) Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11) The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12) For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13) Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14) Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15) Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16) Talking To My Diary

AD EarlDorsey.com

Looking to be healthier? Looking for opportunities to become an entrepreneur? Maybe event combine them? Well http://EarlDorsey.com provides you with healthier options to live a better life & opens doors so you can take control of your own life!! Click on the site now & take a look!! It could change your life!!!

Click Here

Leave a Comment