Entertainment News

Wave News: DJ Khaled Taps Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Nas & Drake For ‘Grateful’ Album (Tracklisting)

DJ Khaled dropped the tracklisting for his upcoming album Grateful via IG!! 23 songs, Khaled’s 10th LP boasts appearances from Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Future, Travi$ Scott, Migos, Bryson Tiller, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Gucci Mane and Pusha T, to name just a few. That’s on top of previously released collaborations with Jay Z, Beyoncé (“Shining“), Drake (“To the Max“), Chance The Rapper and Justin Bieber (“I’m the One“).

Grateful — executive produced by Asahd, of course — drops June 23 via We The Best/Epic Records. Pre-order the album here.

Check out the tracklisting below…

AD Aries Lounge Radio

Our Hip Hop Talk Radio show hosted by 3 funny guys from Baltimore, MD!! Every Wednesday 9pm-12am they talk about entertainment news, top 10 Billboard albums of the week, spin the best in new music, and much more!! Take sure you set your alarms, calendars, add an event and tell your friends!! Aries Lounge Radio!!

Click Here

Leave a Comment